• Martin Aeschlimann
    Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Deutschland
    “Chasing excited electrons in energy, momentum space, and time”
  • Tania Cuk
    University of Colorado Boulder, USA
    “Mapping time-resolved intermediates of in-situ water oxidation to theoretical descriptors of the oxygen evolution reaction”
  • Katharina Franke
    Freie Universität Berlin, Deutschland
    “Spin excitations and interactions on superconductors - probed and manipulated by scanning tunneling microscopy”
  • Leo Gross
    IBM Research Zürich, Schweiz
    “Controlling molecular reactions, charge states and excited states with atom manipulation”
  • Bjork Hammer
    University of Aarhus, Dänemark
    “Surface structure by way of machine learning”
  • Klaus Kern
    Max-Planck-Institut für Festkörperforschung Stuttgart, Deutschland
    “Light-matter interaction at the atomic scale”
  • Marc Koper
    Leiden University, Niederlande
    “Electrochemical surface science of platinum electrodes”
  • Vicki Grassian
    University of California San Diego, USA
    “Physical chemistry and chemical physics of environmental interfaces”